Das Lübecker Bucht Partner Portal
supboards-am-ostseestrand.jpg

Kontaktdaten Mitarbeiter

Vorstand

Rosinski, André
04503 77 94 - 100
arosinski@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

PR und Kommunikation

Wilmer-Huperz, Doris
04503 77 94 - 112
dwilmer-huperz@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Online-Marketing

Stellmacher, Paul
Stellvertretender Vorstand
04503 77 94 - 122
pstellmacher@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Liepelt, Jessica

04503 77 94 - 121
jliepelt@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Produktmarketing

Wolpers, Sonja
04503 77 94 - 131
swolpers@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Heuermann, Anne
04503 77 94 - 134
aheuermann@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Wencki, Silke
04503 77 94 - 132
swencki@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Grimm, Ulrike
04503 77 94 - 137
ugrimm@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Veranstaltungen

Braun, Tabea
04503 77 94 - 138
tbraun@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Ijben, Frans
04503 77 94 - 186
fijben@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Conzelmann, Hans-Jörg
04503 77 94 - 133
hconzelmann@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Islic, Melanie
04503 77 94 - 121
mislic@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Vertrieb

Gerstl, Tanja
04503 77 94 - 140
tgerstl@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Marketing-Services und Vertrieb

Christensen, Kai-Anne
04503 77 94 - 150
kchristensen@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Buchhaltung

Fuchs, Sebastian
04503 77 94 - 161
sfuchs@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Niemeyer, Ulrike
04503 77 94 - 113
uniemeyer@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Tourist-Informationen

Konopka, Melanie
Leitung Tourist-Informationen
04503 77 94 - 162
mkonopka@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Krüger, Martina
Tourist-Information Pelzerhaken
04503 77 94 - 184
mkrueger@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Nayda, Anja
Tourist-Information Pelzerhaken
04503 77 94 - 173
anayda@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Mantei, Margit
Tourist-Information Sierksdorf
04503 77 94 - 171
mmantei@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Auszubildende

Hansen, Laurids
04503 77 94 - 100
lhansen@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de

Petersen, Eike Marie
04503 77 94 - 100
empetersen@luebecker-bucht-ostsee.de